Blog English Club · Challenge · English Friday Challenge

[EF#14 Weekly Challenge] Favorite Cartoon Character

I need to think hard for this challenge, because as long as I remember, few years ago, my Sunday television program is Wiro Sableng wkwkwk… The main cause is we have only one TV at home, so I have to fought with my brother every Sunday morning to win my favorite channel.

Sailormoon? No. I never watched it, we didn’t have Parabola, so there’s no Indosiar in our television programs😀 We live in Batam which means most of the channels are come from our sweet neighbours :p Singapore and Malaysia, we didn’t need Parabola to catch their channels.

I like cartoons, but I guess I didn’t have problems if I didn’t watched them. Maybe because I prefer to read since I was a Kid. I was a big fans of Goosebumps, I have the entires series *sok*, and among my childhood friends I think only me that knew who is Yoshito Usui *sokagain*

Yes, it is easier when you ask me what is my favorite book than who is my favorite cartoon character. Am I a normal Kid? Why I’m getting that sort of weird feeling😄

But as I said, ofcourse I like cartoons, especially Japanese Cartoons, such as : Samurai-X, BT-X, Ninja Hattori, Doraemon, and Ranma 1/2. I like the english too, like Popeye, Woody Woodpecker, and Pinky and The Brain. I like them all.

So, after list them, I think the most is Samurai-X.  I like its story plot and the character of Himura Kenshin. He is a brave man, humble, and very gentle.

Wow, look at that, it needs 5 paragraphs to make myself sure that I’m a normal Kid. I told you, I have to think hard for this challenge😄 Now I’m feeling normal again hahahah… Thank you BEC…😀

Rurouni.Kenshin.full.143097

ranma-1-2-ranma-1-2-5254658-1024-768

ninja-hattori_10-aj_420x315-761029

FULL-FAMILY-OF-DORAEMON-doraemon-20389344-550-275

4 thoughts on “[EF#14 Weekly Challenge] Favorite Cartoon Character

Leave a Reply

